Friday, June 8, 2012

One Last Gift . . . FREE June 15-16, 2012

Don't miss this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity! One Last Gift will be available for FREE at Amazon's Kindle for two days only. June 15-16, 2012.

If you don't have a Kindle, don't worry. You can get a Kindle App for your smart phone, iPad or computer. 

Please SHARE this information with all your family and friends.

Click here to go to One Last Gift on

Circle your calendars, it's only a week away!

One Last Gift, first book in the Gift Series: Kayla Dawn Allen gave up religion ten years ago to pursue a lifestyle completely foreign to her upbringing. When she receives a disturbing telephone call from her father, Mont, she reluctantly leaves her fiancé, her sailboat, and her challenging career in San Diego, and hastens to her childhood home high in the Uintah Mountains. Her return stirs up questions from her past she thought she'd buried years before: Why does Mont tenaciously cling to his faith, regardless of his daughter's denouncement of it? Isn't God just a crutch people use when they don't understand science? Does her mother really live in the Spirit World, as Mont insists? Kayla conquers one issue after another until she faces the greatest obstacle of her life in a desperate race for survival. Will a tragedy turn Kayla's analytical heart back to God, or will it take a miracle? Can lovely Kayla be rescued from her own scientific disposition, her infatuation with Ed Sparkleman, and even more desperate and dangerous elements in One Last Gift?

You’re going to love all five novels in Sherry Ann Miller’s popular Gift Series, which take you on the individual sojourns of Kayla Dawn Allen and the six men who have influenced her life for good: the Sparkleman boys, Ed, Abbot, Tom and William, who grew up with Kayla on the Bar M Ranch; and the seafaring Clark twins, Joshua (who loves Kayla more than life itself) and Hans (who is always one step behind in finding his soul-mate). Each novel will plunge you into a miraculous, spine-tingling journey about life, love, heartache and triumphant joy. If you’ve a thirst for suck-you-in adventure, drama, action and romance, you’ll want to read all five novels in Sherry Ann’s award-winning Gift Series.

Note: The Gift Series can be read out of sequence without losing continuity, except for The Refiner’s Gift, which should be read last.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments may be edited for length, clarity or content. If comments contain any elements derogative in nature, they will be deleted.